We have more 5-star reviews than any other data recovery company!

Why? We are cheaper, faster, and deliver as promised — with no surprises or hidden fees.

Click the links below to read hundreds of $300 Data Recovery reviews on Shopper Approved, Yelp, Google+, BBB, Facebook, Thumbtack, Angie’s List, Business Consumer Alliance, TrustLink, and Yahoo.


Shopper Approved 

Shopper Award

Read 850+ 5-star reviews on Shopper Approved

Watch Shopper Approved video testimonials from our customers:

$300 Data Recovery Shopper Approved Reviews


Yelp

People Love Us On Yelp - 2017 Award

Read 350+ 5-star reviews on Yelp

Featured Review (Pierre H. – 8/20/15):

“My Raid drives died suddenly one day while I was at work. No, I had not back them up recently!! I was quoted $1,500.00-$2,500.00 to get the data back. After spending $800.00 updating my system including new SSD Drives and a Windows upgrade, I simply could not afford to retrieve my data. My drives had been sitting in a box for 4 months.

When my wife found $300 Data Recovery I was very skeptical about their ability to do what I wanted. That’s where Yelp came in very handy!! After reading the reviews, I submitted my online request and followed up with dropping my drives off last week. In less than a week, I have my data back, I’ve already pulled old files to my hard drive, edited, and will use them tomorrow.

The interactions with this company are simply 21st Century!! No needless paper wasted in printing, everything is digital–if I want my own paper trail and can print it myself–Their progress updates were timely, succinct, and allowed for me to ask clarifying questions if needed. I was fully informed with each step of the process.

I hope I never need them again, but if I do, I won’t even hesitate–they’ll have my business!”


$300 data recovery facebook reviews

Read 85+ 5-star reviews on Facebook

• 1300+ Likes

Featured Review (Bryan B. – 11/19/15):

“These guys are top notch. I admittedly was reserved about trying them, considering they are about 1/3 the cost of most data recovery places, but I’ve now done business with them 6 times and have had a successful recovery 5 out of 6 times, one of those times including a NAS with two failed drives, one of which failed catastrophically!

Their ability to recover data from even the worst of conditions is nothing short of sorcery, and I’m sure that they would all have been burned at the stake a century ago had their abilities been manifest then. They really should charge more, so hurry up and use them before they figure that out!

Thank you, Wizards of $300 Data Recovery, for using your skills to help us mortals.”


$300 data recovery google plus reviews

Read over 160 5-star reviews on Google+

Featured Review (Rashid W. – 2/15):

” I had dropped my external drive only couple feet onto the carpet and soon after started hearing a slight clicking sound and my drive would not mount to the laptop. This was the only backup I had, so I had no choice but to start looking for a data recovery services.

I must have called, interviewed and researched dozen ones, before I found them. With all these business, they know your vulnerability and they know ways to exploit them, BUT, these guys were impressive beyond belief. They were very professional, courteous, and their process is in black and white, public on their website.

Nothing hidden, no surprises.  I highly recommend them, because of their professionalism, fairness, transparency and top it all, affordability. Thanks 300 Data Recovery!”


Better Business Bureau

BBB A+ Rating; Member since 2007

See our rating/reviews on Better Business Bureau

• A+ Rating
• Member since 2007

Featured Review (Michael G. – 10/31/15): 

“Love them. Sent my drive to another recovery company. They wanted $1500.00 to recover my data. Sent it to $300 Data Recovery it cost me $300 for the recovery $119 for a new drive (2tb), $15 for shipping back to me. They got all my data no problem. It only took 5 days from the day they got it to the day I got it back. thanks.”


overy reviews on Thumbtack

Read our reviews on Thumbtack

Featured Review (Christopher C. -12/29/14):

“The pricing is phenomenal and attentive customer service is more than adequate to address any little problems and concerns along the way. I was quoted $900 and $1,000 next lowest estimates by others, but I never had the money to pay fees as high as that. I waited two years before I finally found $300 Data Recovery and mailed in my drive. The recovery of 300GB data from the bad USB external drive to a brand new larger capacity transfer drive I purchased two years ago appears to be 100% complete and perfectly satisfactory.”


$300 data recovery reviews on Angie's List

Read 50+ 5-star reviews on Angie’s List

• 6 Years: Super Service Award Winner!
• Angie’s List is a paid site, only members can read reviews.


$300 data recovery business consumer alliance reviews

See our rating/reviews on Business Consumer Alliance

• Charter Member $300 Data Recovery BCA Reviews
• AAA rating


$300 data recovery reviews on trustlink

Read 40+ 5-star reviews on TrustLink

Read more $300 Data Recovery reviews…

Carey Holzman talked about us in length on his Live YouTube video about Data Recovery & Data Destruction.
Watch Carey’s video on youtube.com

Randy B. Singer, co-author of The Macintosh Bible, highly recommended up on this mac-forums.com post! “This place has set the industry on their ear…”
Read the entire thread on mac-forums.com

Lauren Weinstein, technology writer and activist, wrote about his experience with us and with the data recovery industry in general. A great read! His blog entries begins, “As a matter of policy, I almost never make commercial endorsements…”
• Read Lauren Weinstein’s blog post about $300 Data Recovery

Watch a YouTube video from MacVoices host Chuck Joiner about his experience with $300 Data Recovery after his Drobo failed:
• MacVoices #15194: Briefing – A Tale of Data Loss, Data Recovery and Great Service

Sentry Air (the company that makes our clean room) wrote about us on their blog!
• Read the full article about our clean room

We were “Spotlighted” on Thumbtack’s website!
• Read the full article about our data recovery services

Lisa Malambri created a Youtube video about her experience with us!
• Watch Lisa’s video review of $300 Data Recovery

Mr. Do wrote about his experience with $300 Data Recovery on the MameWorld forum. His local guy couldn’t recover it, Drive Saver’s estimate was sky-high as always, and we got back 99%+ of his data for $300.
• Read Mr. Do’s full review

Sue Faunt of Somethin’ Special Blog wrote about her failed recovery attempt at Staples, then her extremely high estimate from Secure Data Recovery Services, and eventually her full recovery from us for only $300.
• Read all about Sue’s experiences

We’ve been mentioned on the fantastic tech Podcast “Mike Tech Show” (Mikenation.com) several times. You can listen to the full episodes here:
Listen to episode from Dec 1, 2016: Podcast #601
• Listen to episode from June 24, 2014: Podcast #510
• Listen to episode from November 29, 2012: Podcast #435
• Listen to episode from August 23, 2012: Podcast #421
• Listen to episode from June 16, 2011: Podcast #361


We now have so many positive reviews that other data recovery companies have suggested we pay people to write them. We have NEVER paid anyone to leave us a review (with the exception of giving $10 to any customer that leaves a Shopper Approved “video testimonial;” which is an incentive that Shopper Approved suggests and recommends). We have had three customers submit a Shopper Approved “video testimonial.” 

Did you find a $300 Data Recovery review on a different website? Please e-mail to let us know so we can add a link!


How Much Will It Cost?Can You Recover My Files?Get Started Now

Can we recover your failed hard drive, SSD, flash drive, or RAID?

Click below to submit our Chances Form and you'll hear back from a data recovery technician in minutes!

Submit Our Chances Form

300dollardatarecovery.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.9/5 based on 958 ratings and reviews